Company News

Christmas Closing Times


We would like to thank all our customers for your business and continued support during 2014 and would like to wish you and your family a very Happy Christmas and a Prosperous New Year.

Algeos will close for Christmas on Monday 24th December. We will reopen on Monday 5th January 2015.

Last order date for guaranteed pre Christmas delivery (In stock items): Thusday 18th December 

Christmas Closing Dates:

  • Wednesday 24th December - Closed
  • Thursday 25th December - Closed
  • Friday 26th December  - Closed
  • Saturday 27th December - Closed
  • Sunday 28th December - Closed
  • Monday 29th December - Closed
  • Tuesday 30th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 31st December - Closed
  • Thursday 1st January - Closed
  • Friday 2nd January - Closed
  • Saturday 3rd January - Closed
  • Sunday 4th January - Closed
  • Monday 5th January - Open as normal

Warm Regards,
The whole Algeos team